© 2019 by Catholic Professionals San Jose
Website maintenance provided by Lauren Salciccia

2017-2018 Board Members

Officers

 

President

 

 

 

Secretary

 

 

Treasurer

 

 

 

Committee

 

Administration

 

 

Chaplain

 

 

Diocesan Liason

 

 

Directory

 

 

Membership/Hospitality

 

 

Sacristan

 

 

Speakers/Sponsors

 

 

Website

 

 

 

Mawuko Nyuiadzi

Email: mawuko@mawuko.com


Carolyn Canete

Email: carolyn.canete@comcast.net

 

Terry Lanier

Email: terry@seebacpa.com

 

 

 

 

Jessica King
Email: cpbcinfo@gmail.com

 

Fr. John Sandersfeld

Email: jsandersfeld@dsj.org

 

Bill Matthews
Email: bmatthews@dsj.org

 

Tim Tuttle
Email: tim@nationalmailing.com

 

Jeanne Koumako

Email: jkoumako@gmail.com

 

Paul Pelosi

Email: paul@pelosilawoffice.com

Tammie Mark
Email: tammie.mark@thrivent.com


Mary Park
Email: maryspark@sbcglobal.net

 

Jan Bell
Email: jbell@empirebroadcasting.com

 

Lauren Salciccia
Email: lauren.salciccia@gmail.com